Staff Directory

MSAD 54 Area Schools

Skowhegan Area High School   View staff directory »
Somerset Career & Technical Center   View staff directory »
Marti Stevens Learning Center   View staff directory »
Skowhegan Area Middle School   View staff directory »
Bloomfield Elementary School   View staff directory »
Canaan Elementary School   View staff directory »
Margaret Chase Smith School   View staff directory »
Mill Stream Elementary School   View staff directory »
North Elementary School   View staff directory »

MSAD 54 Central Office

(207) 474-9508 | (207) 474-7422 (fax)

Superintendent Brent Colbry bcolbry@msad54.org
Secretary to Superintendent Tina LaPorte tlaporte@msad54.org
Assistant Superintendent Jon Moody jmoody@msad54.org
Secretary to Asst. Superintendent Tracey Foster tfoster@msad54.org
Support Services Manager David Leavitt dleavitt@msad54.org
Secretary to Support Services Manager Jessica Brown jbrown@msad54.org
School Nutrition Director Jana Wacome jwacome@msad54.org
Accounting Dept. Supervisor Brenda Murray bmurray@msad54.org
Bookkeeping Assistant Joanne Hewett jhewett@msad54.org
Payroll Specialist Amy Dawe adawe@msad54.org

Special Education Office

(207) 474-7424

Co-Director Erica Thompson ethompson@msad54.org
Co-Director Renee Hovey rhovey@msad54.org
Secretary Beth Enman benman@msad54.org
School Psychological Services Provider Kristen Smith krsmith@msad54.org
School Psychological Services Provider Mandy Grant mgrant@msad54.org