Title 1 Staff

Erin Madore emdaore@msad54.org Title I Director

North Elementary

Erin Madore emadore@msad54.org Academic Coach
Mary Merrill mmerrill@msad54.org Ed. Tech.
Carol Clement cclement@msad54.org Ed. Tech.
Kathi Michaud kmichaud@msad54.org Ed. Tech.

Bloomfield Elementary

Deidre Mitchell dmitchell@msad54.org Academic Coach
Morgan Marden mmarden@msad54.org Math Coach
Connie Clark cclark@msad54.org Reading Recovery Teacher
Debbie Morrison dmorrison@msad54.org Reading Recovery Teacher
Roxanne Davis rdavis@msad54.org Reading Recovery Teacher
Janet Herrick jherrick@msad54.org Ed. Tech.
Amy Withee awithee@msad54.org Ed. Tech.

Margaret Chase Smith School

Deidre Mitchell dmitchell@msad54.org Academic Coach
Beth Downing bdowning@msad54.org Math Coach
Maryanne Bernier mbernier@msad54.org Literacy Interventionist
Christine Graham cgraham@msad54.org Ed. Tech.
Jennifer Hall jhall@msad54.org Ed. Tech.

Canaan Elementary

Karol Brown kbrown@msad54.org Reading Recovery Teacher & Academic Coach
Andrea Ferrari aferrari@msad54.org Academic Coach
Beth Downing bdowning@msad54.org Math Coach
Louise Pike lpike@msad54.org Ed. Tech.
Jennifer Noyes jnoyes@msad54.org Ed. Tech.

Mill Stream Elementary

Laura Salley lsalley@msad54.org Academic Coach
Andrea Ferrari aferrari@msad54.org Reading Recovery Teacher & Academic Coach
Morgan Marden mmarden@msad54.org Math Coach
MaryJane Rouillard mrouillard@msad54.org Reading Recovery Teacher
Tracey Brown tbrown@msad54.org Ed. Tech.
Jon Hogate jhogate@msad54.org Ed. Tech.