Certification

Certification Handbook   Professional Renewal Plan   New Teachers PCAP

Certification Steering Committee Members

Members Email Location
Mark Hatch mhatch@msad54.org Central Office
Jaime Jones jjones@msad54.org SAMS
Barbara Welch bwelch@msad54.org MSES
Jodi Abbott jabbott@msad54.org SAHS
Ryan Smith rsmith@msad54.org SAHS
Karen Laney klaney@msad54.org Bloomfield
Mary Pono jmpono@msad54.org MCSS, Canaan

Meetings for school year 2021-2022

Month Date Date
October 10/13/2021 10/27/2021
November 11/10/2021 11/18/2021
December 12/8/2021
January 1/5/2022 1/20/2022
February 2/2/2022 2/17/2022
March 3/9/2022 3/23/2022
April 4/6/2022 4/27/2022
May 5/11/2022 5/25/2022
June 6/8/2022  

All meetings will be held at SAMS in Room 207 (upstairs on left right after elevator) at 3:00PM.

If you have any problems, please contact one of the members or come to one of the meetings. Meeting dates can change, so please check ahead if you plan to attend.


Mentor & Mentee Resources