Certification

Certification Handbook   Professional Renewal Plan   New Teachers PCAP

Certification Steering Committee Members

Members Email Location
Jon Moody jmoody@msad54.org Central Office
Jaime Jones jjones@msad54.org SAMS
Barbara Welch bwelch@msad54.org MSES
Jodi Abbott jabbott@msad54.org SAHS
Ryan Smith rsmith@msad54.org SAHS
Karen Laney klaney@msad54.org Bloomfield
Jessica Fitzgerald jfitzgerald@msad54.org Canaan

Meetings for school year 2019-2020

Month Date Date
September 9/11/19 9/26/19
October 10/3/19 10/23/19
November 11/6/19 11/20/19
December 12/12/2019
January 1/8/2020 1/23/2020
February 2/6/2020 2/27/2020
March 3/11/2020 3/26/2020
April 4/8/2020 4/30/2020
May 5/14/20 5/28/20
June 6/4/20 (open date)

All meetings will be held at SAMS in Room 207 (upstairs on left right after elevator) at 3:00PM.

If you have any problems, please contact one of the members or come to one of the meetings. Meeting dates can change, so please check ahead if you plan to attend.


Mentor & Mentee Resources